Laguna-Elk Grove Kiwanis

Contact L.E.G. Kiwanis

Please use this form to contact the current 2017-2018 president of Laguna-Elk Grove Kiwanis, Dan Germain.

* Required

hands
2017-18 Leadership Contacts
President
Dan Germain
president@lagunaelkgrovekiwanis.org
Secretary
Rita Germain
secretary@lagunaelkgrovekiwanis.org
Treasurer
Kirsten Ireton
treasurer@lagunaelkgrovekiwanis.org
Membership
Lorie Deering
membership@lagunaelkgrovekiwanis.org
Service
Annette Lazzarotto-Palmer
service@lagunaelkgrovekiwanis.org
President Elect
Paula Bussey
pbussey@placertitle.com